People

Published by admin on Tuesday, November 23, 2010

GROleMiss.jpg

Current members of the group:

Professors:

Emanuele Berti eberti at olemiss.edu
Luca Bombelli luca at phy.olemiss.edu
Marco Cavaglia cavaglia at phy.olemiss.edu
Katherine Dooley kldooley at olemiss.edu


Adjunct Professors and Research Professors:

Vitor Cardoso cardoso at phy.olemiss.edu
Ulrich Sperhake sperhake at tapir.caltech.edu
Tibor Torma ttorma at phy.olemiss.edu


Postdocs:

Shivaraj Kandhasamy shivaraj.kandhasamy at ligo.org
Atsushi Nishizawa anishi at phy.olemiss.edu


Visiting researchers:

Roman Sverdlov roman at phy.olemiss.edu


Graduate students:

Miremad Aghili maghili at go.olemiss.edu
Shrobana Ghosh sghosh2 at go.olemiss.edu
Saeed Kamali skamali at go.olemiss.edu
Hector Okada da Silva hokadad at go.olemiss.edu
John Rock jkrock at go.olemiss.edu


Visiting students:

Olmo Cerri
Camillo Cocchieri
Daniele Trifiro


Former members of the group:

Former visiting faculty:

Mihai Bondarescu
Raymond Puzio
Itai Seggev


Former postdocs:

Vitor Cardoso cardoso at phy.olemiss.edu
Alejandro Corichi corichi at matmor.unam.mx
Alexander Dietz dietz at phy.olemiss.edu
Michael Horbatsch mwhorbatsch at gmail.com
Antoine Klein antoine.klein at gmail.com
George Pappas gpappas at olemiss.edu
Jocelyn Read jsread at relativity.phy.olemiss.edu


Former students:

Cody Arceneaux ccarcene at go.olemiss.edu
Brett Bolen bolenbr at gvsu.edu
Jericho Cain
Caixia “Sky” Gao cgao1 at go.olemiss.edu
Jun-Qi Guo ga35 at sfu.ca
Barnabas Kipapa brkipapa at olemiss.edu
Brian Mazur Brian.Mazur at rockets.utoledo.edu
Arif Mohd arif.mohd at sissa.it
Brooke Rankins rankins at phy.olemiss.edu
Arunava Roy
Julio Tafoya julio.tafoya at th.u-psud.fr
Tezeswi Tadepalli tadepali at olemiss.edu
Zhongyang Zhang zzy2417 at gmail.com


Former visiting students:

Fabrizia Canfora
Domizia Chericoni
Davide Gerosa d.gerosa at damtp.cam.ac.uk
Michele Mancarella
Alessandro Manzotti
Carlo Enrico Petrillo
Giovanni Rabuffo g.rabuffo at live.it
Laura Torino