

Physics Tutoring Schedule – Spring 2025 Duff Center: Room 137

	Monday	Tuesday	Wednesday	Thursday	Friday
11:00 a.m.					
12:00 p.m.	Utsab Acharya	Ahmed Farhan Ishraque	Bishnu Acharya	Sina Rostami	
1:00 p.m.	Samuel Junior Osei-Nketiah	Milan Rai	Logan Benninghoff	Josh Moore	
2:00 p.m.	Nancy Sharma	Dipika Barman	Madusanka Abeykoon		Bibek Lal Karn
3:00 p.m.	Tong Feng		Ehsan Farooq		
4:00 p.m.	Dr. Meyer Office Hour Tanmayee Gujar		Dr. Meyer Office Hour Raisa Nawar	Kumar Pandey	Dr. Meyer Office Hour Gokul S Nair
5:00 p.m.					