The University of Mississippi
Department of Physics and Astronomy

SPS Members

Shadi Alhihi J.D. Brown Greta Koshenina
  Nick Kruse Michel Magyar
Carley Middleton John Phillips Jonathan Pittman
Justin Ryan Anna Steens Stephen Steenwyk

New members are always welcome!

SPS Officers

2019-2020 Officers
President Carley Middleton
Vice-President Michael Magyar
Secretary J.D. Brown
Treasurer Nick Kruse

Backto the SPS Home Page